My first blog

Good evening. ‘Have you ever thought of writing a blog?’ Said my lovely friend Christa.

and so it begins…

I have a hubby. Randolph …Randy…RRR..you’ll learn more about him as time goes on

I have a daughter Alex..age 18..you’ll learn more about her as time goes on

I have a son Nick..age 16… You’ll learn more about him as time goes on

I have a dog Barney…you’ll learn more about him as time goes on

In my blog you’ll get to know me and my whacky sometimes boring life…I make button letters at http://www.facebook.com/Juliereidlovelyletters.    All about my journey to move to San Francisco next year from my lovely home in Halstead. Am I crazy ? Not at all… Just want to have this last huge adventure and I’m incredibly lucky to have the opportunity. Unfortunately, I’m the alien in this household being the only one without an American passport and there’s a lot of red tape to get through before those packing boxes get loaded and shipped to their new life

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Avril Newton says:

    I can’t believe you are going…gonna miss you 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kay Gregory says:

    I would love to move to America, you are so lucky xxxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. juliereid01 says:

      I am…thanks Kay… just getting through all the paperwork is a minefield but hopefully worth it in the end !

      Like

  3. Linda chapman says:

    Good luck to you Julie bet you can’t wait x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

